WORK

mesydesk

The view of my desk a couple of months ago during the exam fever. {its not always like that} Today after an entire year i finally put the laziness aside and spent more than thirty hours doing exercises. Lately I’ve been worried about how weak my body is. So today I joined my sister and my nine year old niece for some Zumba and it did feel good. hopefully I’ll do the same next week. My next mission is learning how to sit up straight and working on my crappy social skills. Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

