R E S O L U T I O N S

Illustrated desk for Frankie Magazine by amy borell

Illustrated desk for Frankie Magazine by Amy Borrell

The day I have been dreading is getting closer and now there two more days till I’ll say hasta la vista to freedom from  the responsibilities school brings.

This school term there are several things I’ll like to accomplish or change.

1. Make new friends

2. Stop buying too much kit kats and sneakers from the money hungry canteen

3. Get better grades (Which should be easy since I’m dropping the subjects i suck at).

PS. The illustration above is the complete opposite to the site my desk is in. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Leave a Reply

