A year ago I decided to start a blog not knowing on what to write about now one year later I have decided to write again. This time a do have a clue on what I intend to do on this blog, it may be foggy and unclear but I’ve got the gist.For the past year I’ve been developing my personality. I’m discovering different music genres and artists that I’ve never thought I’ll listen to, reading different blogs, having my own personal style and taste. Being a person who’s influenced a lot by other peoples tastes, it feels really liberating 

 

Leave a Reply

